Executive

 

Position Name Phone # Email Address
President Wayne Deschouwer R 896-6729
F 885-4880
wayne@charleswoodhawks.org
Vice-President Reg George R 417-1678
C 297-9155
reg@charleswoodhawks.org
General Manager Stephen George  C 333-2480 stephen@charleswoodhawks.org
Senior Advisor Larry Ring R 832-5052 larry@charleswoodhawks.org
VP Finance Ted Szypowski R 897-2535
C 799-2570
ted@charleswoodhawks.org
VP RobWest Wayne Warren R 895-2433 waynew@charleswoodhawks.org
VP Corporate Sponsorships Gen Conte R 897-0235 gen@charleswoodhawks.org
VP Public Relations Wilf Erichsen R 895-0764
B 787-2916
wilf@charleswoodhawks.org
Secretary/Treasurer Renee Danchuk C 226-5749  renee@charleswooodhawks.org
 Hawks Apparel  Susan Gilmore  R 487-2590
C 797-8282
 susan@charleswoodhawks.org
 Special Events  Evan Duncan  evan@charleswoodhawks.org
 Webmaster  Craig Sheard  webguy@charleswoodhawks.org