Executive

NamePositionPhone #Email
Tim ScharerPresident / General Manager204-291-6864tim@charleswoodhawks.org
Ted SzypowskiVP – Finance204-799-2570ted@charleswoodhawks.org
Susan GilmoreVP – Public Relations204-797-8282susan@charleswoodhawks.org
Allison Chalmers-JustlSecretary / Parent Representative204-803-2484ally@charleswoodhawks.org
Wilf ErichsenDirector204-895-0764wilf@charleswoodhawks.org
Gary MorwickDirector204-227-1019gary@charleswoodhawks.org
Larry RingDirector204-832-5052larry@charleswoodhawks.org
Phil WeissgaerberDirector204-230-0792phil@charleswoodhawks.org
Clayton WallaceWebmasterclayton@charleswoodhawks.org