Executive

NamePositionPhone #Email
Gary BorseVP – OperationsC 204-795-9974garybor@charleswoodhawks.org
Allison Chalmers-JustlSecretaryC 204-803-2484ally@charleswoodhawks.org
Wilf ErichsenDirectorP 204-895-0764wilf@charleswoodhawks.org
Gary MorwickDirectorC 204-227-1019garymor@charleswoodhawks.org
Larry RingDirectorP 204-832-5052larry@charleswoodhawks.org
Tim ScharerGeneral ManagerC 204-291-6864tim@charleswoodhawks.org
Ted SzypowskiVP – FinanceC 204-799-2570ted@charleswoodhawks.org
Wayne WarrenDirectorP 204-895-2433wayne@charleswoodhawks.org
Susan GilmoreGame DayC 204-797-8282susan@charleswoodhawks.org
David MahussierPhotographyC 204-930-0346david@charleswoodhawks.org
Clayton WallaceWebmasterclayton@charleswoodhawks.org