Executive

NamePositionPhone #Email
Gary BorseVP – Operations204-795-9974garybor@charleswoodhawks.org
Allison Chalmers-JustlSecretary204-803-2484ally@charleswoodhawks.org
Wilf ErichsenDirector204-895-0764wilf@charleswoodhawks.org
Gary MorwickDirector204-227-1019garymor@charleswoodhawks.org
Larry RingDirector204-832-5052larry@charleswoodhawks.org
Tim ScharerGeneral Manager204-291-6864tim@charleswoodhawks.org
Ted SzypowskiVP – Finance204-799-2570ted@charleswoodhawks.org
Wayne WarrenDirector204-895-2433
Susan GilmoreGame Day204-797-8282susan@charleswoodhawks.org
David MahussierPhotography204-930-0346david@charleswoodhawks.org
Clayton WallaceWebmasterclayton@charleswoodhawks.org