Executive

Position Name Phone # Email Address
President Wayne Deschouwer R 896-6729
F 885-4880
wayne@charleswoodhawks.org
Vice-President Reg George R 417-1678
C 297-9155
reg@charleswoodhawks.org
General Manager Stephen George  C 333-2480 stephen@charleswoodhawks.org
Senior Advisor Larry Ring R 832-5052 larry@charleswoodhawks.org
VP Finance Ted Szypowski R 897-2535
C 799-2570
ted@charleswoodhawks.org
VP RobWest Wayne Warren R 895-2433 waynew@charleswoodhawks.org
VP Corporate Sponsorships Gen Conte R 897-0235 gen@charleswoodhawks.org
Secretary/Treasurer Vacant
Game Day Manager Wilf Erichsen R 895-0764
B 787-2916
wilf@charleswoodhawks.org
Game Day Promotional Co-ordinator Vern Taylor R 837-3120 vern@charleswoodhawks.org
Events Manager Susan Gilmore R 487-2590
C 797-8282
susan@charleswoodhawks.org
Special Events Evan Duncan   evan@charleswoodhawks.org
Webmaster Phil Weissgaerber R 654-0860 webguy@charleswoodhawks.org