Executive

Position Name Phone # Email Address
President Wayne Deschouwer R 896-6729 wayne@charleswoodhawks.org
Vice-President Reg George R 417-1678
C 297-9155
reg@charleswoodhawks.org
 Senior Advisor  Larry Ring R 832-5052  larry@charleswoodhawks.org
VP Finance  Ted Szypowski R 897-2535 ted@charleswoodhawks.org
VP RobWest Wayne Warren R 895-2433 waynew@charleswoodhawks.org
VP Corporate Sponsorships Vacant
Events Manager  Susan Gilmore R 487-2590

C 797-8282

 susan@charleswoodhawks.org
Game Day Manager Wilf Erichsen R 895-0764 wilf@charleswoodhawks.org
Game Day Co-ordinator Vacant
Director Gary Borse R 895-9794  gary@charleswoodhawks.org
Webmaster Vacant  
 Team Photographer  David Mahussier  dmahussier@gmail.com