Executive

                      Position                  Name Phone #                          Email Address
 President  Stephen George C 333-2480  stephen@charleswoodhawks.org
 Vice-President  Reg George C 297-9155  reg@charleswoodhawks.org
 Senior Advisor  Larry Ring R 832-5052  larry@charleswoodhawks.org
 VP Finance   Ted Szypowski R 897-2535  ted@charleswoodhawks.org
 VP RobWest  Wayne Warren R 895-2433  waynew@charleswoodhawks.org
 VP Corporate Sponsorships Vacant    
 Events Manager  Vacant

 

       
 Game Day Director   Wilf Erichsen R 895-0764  wilf@charleswoodhawks.org
 Game Day Co-ordinator  Vacant    
 Director  Gary Borse R 895-9794  gary@charleswoodhawks.org
 Webmaster  Vacant    
 Team Photographer  David Mahussier    dave@charleswoodhawks.org