Executive

                      Position                  Name Phone #                          Email Address
 President  Stephen George C 333-2480 stephen@charleswoodhawks.org
 Vice-President  Reg George  
 Senior Advisor  Larry Ring R 832-5052  larry@charleswoodhawks.org
 VP Finance   Ted Szypowski R 897-2535  ted@charleswoodhawks.org
 VP RobWest  Wayne Warren R 895-2433  waynew@charleswoodhawks.org
 VP Corporate Sponsorships  Vacant
 Events Manager  Susan Gilmore R 487-2590

C 797-8282

 susan@charleswoodhawks.org
 Game Day Manager  Wilf Erichsen R 895-0764  wilf@charleswoodhawks.org
 Game Day Co-ordinator  Vern Taylor C 782-9065  vern@charleswoodhawks.org
 Director  Gary Borse R 895-9794  gary@charleswoodhawks.org
 Webmaster  Leo Kehler C 294-7997  leo@charleswoodhawks.org 
 Team Photographer  David Mahussier  dave@charleswoodhawks.org