Training Camp

2017 HAWK’S TRAINING CAMP

Wednesday, Aug. 30     REGISTRATION        MTS Ice-Plex              7:00 P.M

Wednesday, Aug. 30      TRY OUT                  MTS Ice-Plex              8:45 P.M.

 Thursday, Aug. 31         TRY OUT                  MTS Ice-Plex              9:00 P.M.

Monday, Sept. 4           Off ice conditioning   Varsity View               6:30 P.M.        

 Tuesday, Sept. 5            TRY OUT                  Eric Coy Arena           8:00 P.M.

 Thursday, Sept. 7          TRY OUT                  Eric Coy Arena           8:00 P.M.

 Friday, Sept. 8                Canucks                  St. James C.C.            7:30 P.M.

 Saturday, Sept. 9           Royal Knights         Sawchuk Arena           2:30 P.M.

 Sunday, Sept. 10           TRY OUT                   Eric Coy Arena           8:00 P.M.

 Tuesday, Sept. 12          Canucks                   Eric Coy Arena           7:30 P.M.

 Wednesday, Sept. 13    Royal Knights           Eric Coy Arena           7:30 P.M.

 Thursday, Sept. 14        TRY OUT                   Eric Coy Arena           8:00 P.M.

 

REGULAR SEASON

Sunday, Sept. 17           St. Vital Victorias       Eric Coy Arena          7:30 P.M.

 

HAWK’S CONTACTS

Coach                            Kyle Nixon                             204-918-8018

Vice-President              Reg George                           204-297-9155

President                      Wayne Deschouwer              204-896-6729